Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacie Otto

Stacie Otto

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Otto
"Love this team! Donna is so friendly! Customer service is fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Reese

Brenda Reese

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Reese
"This day I was searching for auto insurance: comparing prices and to see how close they were to my home. I was pleased but, didn’t select this company."
Profile photo of Karla Ware Sartin

Karla Ware Sartin

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Ware Sartin
"I used Bret's office for about 7 years and always get professional, friendly, sage advice. I highly recommend Bret and his staff! I've dealt with Donna the most, and she is top notch!"
Profile photo of Nova Moody

Nova Moody

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nova Moody
"I absolutely love my statefarm agent. Donna is amazing."
Profile photo of Garrett

Garrett

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett
"I recently relocated from out of state to Florida and had a great experience working with Donna. The process was very easy for both auto insurance and homeowners insurance. She was very responsive and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of TIFFANY HAYES

TIFFANY HAYES

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by TIFFANY HAYES
"***I want to come back to say, Bret is real! :) I appreciate you calling me back and having a 45 minute conversation with me. I have been with you since 2013 and have never had an issue. Miscommunication is all that it was and hope to have everything resolved soon. I am here to stay*** I miss WESTON bring him back!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Libby Ayala

Libby Ayala

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Ayala
"Donna is GOD send."
Profile photo of Mia Gomez

Mia Gomez

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Gomez
"Weston Cullison was great, so very helpful! He helped so much clarifying multiple important decisions, to make everything protective and affordable. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lawhon

Sarah Lawhon

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lawhon
"Weston was very professional and helpful with everything! I definitely recommend working with this team at StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Bryon Maloche

Bryon Maloche

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Maloche
"I am very new to renters insurance, and am also moving from Michigan to Winter Park. Weston helped me understand everything about what I did and didn’t need and left me feeling confident for my big move! He was also very friendly and easy to talk to! I would definitely like to be helped by him again whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Scott Fuller

Scott Fuller

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fuller
"Weston helped me with acquiring new policies for home and car. He was always responsive and answered all my questions throughout the process. Very professional."
Profile photo of Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Patterson
"Weston was incredibly helpful in getting me set up with an affordable policy that covered all of my needs. This was my first insurance policy purchased totally on my own and he made sure I understood, in clear language, what I was getting and made the process quick and easy. He was friendly, communicative, and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process! And this was by far the lowest rate with the best coverage out of all the policies I was looking at! Super happy with my experience with this office and Weston!"
Profile photo of Skye Felix-Colon

Skye Felix-Colon

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Felix-Colon
"Weston did an amazing job and provided the best service I have ever experienced with an agent. He demonstrated throughout our conversation that he is invested in earning my business, wants to make sure I was comfortable/ satisfied with the policy I was receiving through StateFarm, and understood my plan. Weston is very easy to talk to and explained my quote, policy coverage, and insurance terminology in a way I understood and could follow. He looked over all of the potential discounts I qualify for and gave me a way better price than my current insurance company, plus the StateFarm policy would include more coverage than what I was receiving. For a lower premium price, I am getting uninsured motorists coverage, my spouse added, AND roadside assistance! None of which are covered in the other auto-insurance plan I am currently under. When I hung up the phone, I felt way more at peace with the coverage I am going to get, knew what my policy covers, and felt satisfied with the price I am paying for auto/ renter’s insurance. If you are on the fence or considering switching, please consider going with this office!"
Profile photo of Fabio The one

Fabio The one

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fabio The one
"Weston is the man, cares about the relationship and saving you money. Couldn’t ask for better service and transparency. Found a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Ronald Simmons

Ronald Simmons

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Simmons
"They have been very helpful reviewing me various insurance plans with excellent suggestions. Some of these save money while others offer enhanced benefits at nominal increases. Every time I call my questions are answered promptly. I have used this State Farm office since 1974."
Profile photo of John Stripling

John Stripling

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Stripling
"Professional and thorough. Rate was more competitive than online search when considering coverage levels requested."
Profile photo of Becca

Becca

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becca
"Bret was extremely helpful in helping me shop for auto insurance. I just bought a new car and was looking for a switch from my previous insurance company after receiving a sky high quote from them. He took the time to go through each coverage selection with me, explaining what is covered, and the benefits of each. He made sure each discount applicable was applied (who doesn't want to save, especially in a pandemic?) and provided me with multiple ways to reach him later on if needed. I appreciate the support and can definitely see myself becoming a permanent customer."
Profile photo of Trevor Chateau

Trevor Chateau

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Chateau
"Weston was super helpful in getting insurance for a new boat. The process was easy and painless. Weston was very responsive to any calls or emails and a real pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Charlie Knox

Charlie Knox

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Knox
"Worked with Weston to bundle my home and car insurance. Great customer service and it was a quick and painless process. Thanks again Weston."
Profile photo of Tom Lauerman

Tom Lauerman

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lauerman
"Working with Weston and State Farm team was a pleasure. I had multiple policies in different states so it was a bit complicated but Weston and team handled it in a thoughtful and professional manner. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Cameron Houmann

Cameron Houmann

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Houmann
"I worked with Weston to set up a homeowner's policy and he was fantastic! The service was quick, friendly, attentive, and the policy we received is great."
Profile photo of Garrett Pelton

Garrett Pelton

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Pelton
"Weston Cullison with Bret Koenig - State Farm Insurance Agent helped me at every step in getting a lower and better rate for both my homeowners and auto insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lina Maria Franco

Lina Maria Franco

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Maria Franco
"Weston was very helpful in getting my daughter and I a great policy with good coverage and helped me save money. He was super nice. Thank you Weston."
Profile photo of John Ivey

John Ivey

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Ivey
"Weston and Donna both do an outstanding job. They are both very professional, friendly and responsive. I’ve been with this particular State Farm office for 30 years and have never had a single issue. Always a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Thomas Csencsitz

Thomas Csencsitz

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Csencsitz
"In general, I appreciate the knowledgeable concise recommendations and answers to questions from Bret Koenig and his office personnel. Most recently a phone conference with Weston in Bret's office confirms the first statement. 2021 01 18"